Strangers again!

Ten years back on such autumn morning a group of 40 people started a 28 hours long journey to Cox’s Bazaar for Eid photo shoot of the summer fashion catalog. Like strangers we met, amidst countless waves, There I met a man who swept me off my feet and made me float on the water. No matter how much I loved the sea I always avoided getting deep inside. For me I was falling into the big blue ocean twice at the same time. First, I was literally falling into the sea and secondly into his arms.

People are always strangers. No matter how much habit you get used to with, no matter if you remember how much sugar the other person likes in his tea, how strong the coffee would be, which side of the bed he prefers to sleep or which his favorite song, he changes. The other person might start taking less sugar, lighter coffee or listens to a complete new genre of music. Then you adapt again. And the process goes on. It is a constant process of change, shuffle and adjust.

We still remain strangers. We still learn to cope with each others illness, mood swings and minor-major changes in habit that changes the entire being altogether. Now after ten long years, I started to know you all over once again. The journey begins once more. I wonder if I should again take up the tedious work of knowing someone deep or just let it be and try not knowing at all. There is nothing ‘absolute’ in human nature. Life is a constant process of change, for better or for worse. The real adventure lies in managing thyself. It is more challenging to know what we want for ourselves. If you know and understand yourself, everything else will fall into the right place. I want my wings back, to fly and feel, if you care tag along. I want to fly high, fly with me, dive in-dive out, swirl, toss, shake and fly.

Leave a Reply

Bengali Women

All about Bengali Women.

Oh So French

Our chic guide to styling & feeling fabulous in your lingerie.

তৈমুর রেজা

বিভিন্ন ডিসিপ্লিনে অনধিকার-চর্চার ব্লগ

foods-at-home

real taste

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Art of Appreciation Gourmet Gift Baskets

Luxury touches, affordable prices.

Rosewode

Holistics, Skin, Beauty

dollop natural bodycare

Paraben free aromatherapy skin care

Ariston Organic

"The Best of the Best"

Bloom Room SF Blog

www.BloomRoomSF.com

jodyvein26

A fine WordPress.com site

sphereheals

Where reality bends to Wholeness

saunglestreats.com Wonder of the Week

Natural treats just for you!

The Honey Cottage

Do You Know Where Your Honey Comes From? We Do!

Herbal Living

live~love~herbs

My Digital Kitchen

Healthy choices that your palate will savour but your tummy won't regret.

Ironwoman Dreams

If I can do this, anyone can.

